Crew Roles

The current list of (unpaid) staff at Andromeda Spaceways is:


Editors (forthcoming issues):

#71 Joel Schanke (June 2018)

#72 Samantha Ryder & Eugen M Bacon (September 2018)

#73 Tom Dullemond (December 2018)


Enquiries              Eugen Bacon

Advertising           Terry Wood

Art Director         Eugen Bacon

Reviews Editor   Joel Schanke

Layout                   Terry Wood

Submissions       Wayne Harris/Samantha Ryder

Subscriptions      Terry Wood

Website                Amy Gordon

All ably assisted by a horde of submission readers who shall forever remain nameless in keeping with the anonymity that their work requires. (But you can find them in the Acknowledgements section of each issue.)


Andromeda Spaceways Publishing Incorporated

Current members of the Association are:

Eugen Bacon (Vic)

Tom Dullemond (QLD)

Amy Gordon (SA)

Wayne Harris (NSW)

David Kernot (SA)

Jessica Nelson (NSW)

Samantha Ryder (NSW)

Joel Schanke (USA)

Terry Wood (QLD)